Consultant Pool

Last Name:     
Keyword:     
Topics:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z     ALL
Page 1 of 12

No Photo Available
Name: Allen, Kamala
Title:Vice President, Program Operations, and Director of Child Health Quality
E-Mail:kallen@chcs.org
Phone:N/A
 
Danielle Altman
Name: Altman, Danielle
Title:Consultant
E-Mail:altmandanielle@gmail.com
Phone:202- 247-7387
 
No Photo Available
 
No Photo Available
Name: Anthony, Bruno
Title:-
E-Mail:bja280@gmail.com
Phone:-
 
Dan Aune
Name: Aune, Dan
Title:Owner/Consultant
E-Mail:dan@auneconsulting.net
Phone:(406) 595-1200
 
No Photo Available
Name: Barrett, Susan
Title:National PBIS Trainer and Technical Assistance Provider
E-Mail:sbarrett@pbismaryland.org
Phone:804-349-9648
 
No Photo Available
Name: Bartgis, Jami
Title:Director of Technical Assistance and Research National Council of Urban Indian Health
E-Mail:drbartgis@hotmail.com
Phone:202-531-6380
 
No Photo Available
Name: Barth, Richard
Title:Dean and Professor, University of Maryland School of Social Work
E-Mail:rbarth@ssw.umaryland.edu
Phone:410 -706 -7794
 
Adam Becenti
Name: Becenti, Adam
Title:Community Development Specialist
E-Mail:abecenti@nicwa.org
Phone:503-224-4044 ext. 135
 
Chris Bellonci
Name: Bellonci, Chris
Title:Associate Professor
E-Mail:cbellonci@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
Phone:N/A