Consultant Pool

Last Name:     
Keyword:     
Topics:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z     ALL
Page 1 of 1

No Photo Available
Name: Magrab, Phyllis
Title:-
E-Mail:magrabp@georgetown.edu
Phone:-
 
Gerald Mallon
Name: Mallon, Gerald
Title:Associate Dean and Julia Lathrop Professor of Child Welfare
E-Mail:gmallon@hunter.cuny.edu
Phone:917-940-5455
 
Jackie Malstrom
Name: Malstrom, Jackie
Title:Youth Engagement Specialist
E-Mail:jmalstrom@nicwa.org
Phone:503-222-4044 ext. 120
 
Brie Masselli
Name: Masselli, Brie
Title:Youth Program Director
E-Mail:bmasselli@youthmovenational.org
Phone:800-580-6199 x104
 
Cori Matthew
Name: Matthew, Cori
Title:Director of Programs and Policy
E-Mail:cmatthew@nicwa.org
Phone:503-222-4044 x146
 
Myriam Monsalve-Serna
Name: Monsalve-Serna, Myriam
Title:President, Center for Community Learning
E-Mail:mlserna@cfclinc.org
Phone:N/A
 
No Photo Available
Name: Morano, Chris
Title:NA
E-Mail:cmorano@wramilw.org
Phone:414-477-8057