Consultant Pool

Last Name:     
Keyword:     
Topics:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z     ALL
Page 11 of 12

Alton Spencer
Name: Spencer, Alton
Title:Community Development Specialist
E-Mail:aspencer@nicwa.org
Phone:503-222-4044 x159
 
Beth Stroul
Name: Stroul, Beth
Title:President
E-Mail:bstroul@mtiworld.com
Phone:703-448-7570
 
Millie Sweeney
Name: Sweeney, Millie
Title:Deputy Director
E-Mail:msweeney@fredla.org
Phone:615-594-9263
 
Kristin Thorp
Name: Thorp, Kristin
Title:Youth Program Specialist
E-Mail:kthorp@youthmovenational.org
Phone:N/A
 
Alice Topaloff
Name: Topaloff, Alice
Title:Office and Operations Manager
E-Mail:atopaloff@youthmovenational.org
Phone:N/A
 
No Photo Available
Name: Trupin, Eric
Title:Director and Vice Chair, Department of Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences
E-Mail:trupin@uw.edu
Phone:(206) 685-2085
 
Angela Vatalaro
Name: Vatalaro, Angela
Title:Associate in Research
E-Mail:avatalaro@usf.edu
Phone:N/A
 
Jane Walker
Name: Walker, Jane
Title:Executive Director
E-Mail:jwalker@fredla.org
Phone:N/A
 
Janet Walker
Name: Walker, Janet
Title:Research Professor
E-Mail:janetw@pdx.edu
Phone:N/A
 
No Photo Available
Name: Walker, Sarah Cusworth
Title:Research Assistant Professor
E-Mail:ecwalkr@u.washington.edu
Phone:(206) 685-2197