Consultant Pool

Last Name:     
Keyword:     
Topics:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z     ALL
Page 5 of 12

Robert Friend
Name: Friend, Robert
Title:Director
E-Mail:bob_friend@senecacenter.org
Phone:510-677-0485
 
Peter Gamache
Name: Gamache, Peter
Title:Turnaround Achievement Network
E-Mail:peter.gamache@gmail.com
Phone:N/A
 
Barbara Gladue
Name: Gladue, Barbara
Title:Family Engagement Specialist
E-Mail:bgladue@nicwa.org
Phone:503-222-4044 x122
 
No Photo Available
Name: Goode, Tawara
Title:-
E-Mail:tdg2@georgetown.edu
Phone:-
 
No Photo Available
Name: Gopolan, Geetha
Title:Assistant Professor
E-Mail:ggopolan@ssw.umaryland.edu
Phone:410-706-3616
 
Linda Henderson-Smith
Name: Henderson-Smith, Linda
Title:Director, Mental Health Planning and Policy
E-Mail:linda.hendersonsmith@georgetown.edu
Phone:323-240-6543
 
Mario Hernandez
Name: Hernandez, Mario
Title:N/A
E-Mail:marioh@usf.org
Phone:
 
Elliott Hinkle
Name: Hinkle, Elliott
Title:Consultant
E-Mail:hinkleelliott@gmail.com
Phone:307-251-3097
 
Neal Horen
Name: Horen, Neal
Title:Director, Early Childhood Division; Co-Director of Training and Technical Assistance, Georgetown University Center for Child and Human
E-Mail:horenn@georgetown.edu
Phone:.
 
No Photo Available
Name: Irvine, Angela
Title:Founder and Principal
E-Mail:airvine@cerespolicyresearch.com
Phone: