Consultant Pool

Last Name:     
Keyword:     
Topics:
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z     ALL
Page 9 of 12

Ryan Parigoris
Name: Parigoris, Ryan
Title:Research Assistant
E-Mail:ryparig@uw.edu
Phone:206-685-0464
 
Malisa Pearson
Name: Pearson, Malisa
Title:Project Coordinator
E-Mail:mpearson@fredla.org
Phone:517-281-7036
 
Rhodes Perry
Name: Perry, Rhodes
Title:Consultant
E-Mail:rhodes@rhodesperry.com
Phone:202-403-7000
 
Sheila Pires
Name: Pires, Sheila
Title:Owner/Consultant
E-Mail:sapires@aol.com
Phone:202-333-1892
 
No Photo Available
Name: Politz, Bonnie
Title:Independent Consultant
E-Mail:bpolitz@gmail.com
Phone:202-744-8898
 
Lydia Proulx
Name: Proulx, Lydia
Title:Youth Program Specialist
E-Mail:lproulx@youthmovenational.org
Phone:800-580-6199 x108
 
No Photo Available
 
Henrietta (Hattie) Quick
Name: Quick, Henrietta (Hattie)
Title:Research Coordinator
E-Mail:hquick@uw.edu
Phone:(206) 616-5447
 
Lauren Rabinovitz
Name: Rabinovitz, Lauren
Title:Technical Assistance Specialist
E-Mail:lar99@georgetown.edu
Phone:.
 
Hannah Raiche
Name: Raiche, Hannah
Title:Youth Program Specialist
E-Mail:hraiche@youthmovenational.org
Phone:N/A